Fair,

kleines wort:
MIT GROSSER BEDEUTUNG.

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Werner Kautz 
07572 / 7667-14
werner.kautz@goelz-druck.de

Peter Schneider
peter.schneider@goelz-druck.de (wird in kürze aktiviert)


ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG-ABTEILUNGSLEITERIN

Ilona Treitel
07572 / 7667-13
ilona.treitel@goelz-druck.de


KALKULATION

Alfred Krippel
07572 / 7667-16
alfred.krippel@goelz-druck.de


BUCHHALTUNG

Daniela Goelz
07572 / 7667-17
daniela.goelz@goelz-druck.de

Cornelia Kohler
07572 / 7667-33
cornelia.kohler@goelz-druck.de


EDV-ADMINISTRATION

Frank Barz
07572 / 7667-18
frank.barz@goelz-druck.de

BETRIEBSLEITER

Torsten Herberth
07572 / 7667-32
torsten.herberth@goelz-druck.de

BETRIEBSLEITER, Stellv.

Peter Häußler
07572 / 7667-29
peter.haeussler@goelz-druck.de


GRAFIK-ABTEILUNGSLEITER

x
07572 / 7667-38
x


WEITERVERARBEITUNG-ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Norbert Grötsch
07572 / 763037
norbert.groetsch@goelz-druck.de


VERSANDLEITER

Florian Krall
07572 / 76303
florian.krall@goelz-druck.de


LAGER

Klaus Kleinheitz
07572 / 7667-22
lager@goelz-druck.de


FAX-ANSCHLUSS

07572 / 7667- 25

DATEN-ISDN

07572 / 7667- 66

Gebietsvertretung

DEUTSCHLAND SÜD/WEST

Johannes Bayer
0171 531 49 51
johannes.bayer@goelz-druck.de


DEUTSCHLAND SÜD/OST

Markus Huber
0152 557 78315
markus.huber@goelz-druck.de


DEUTSCHLAND NORD/OST

Gert Minks
03741 / 229234
0175 519 47 83
gert.minks@goelz-druck.de


DEUTSCHLAND NORD/WEST

John Schouten
07572 / 7667-36
john.schouten@goelz-druck.de


 

SCHWEIZ

Schweiz-West PLZ 1,2,3,4

Johannes Bayer
+49 171 531 49 51
johannes.bayer@goelz-druck.de

 

Schweiz-Ost PLZ 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Markus Huber
+49 152 557 78315
markus.huber@goelz-druck.de


BENELUX

John Schouten
07572 / 7667-36
john.schouten@goelz-druck.de

AUSSENDIENST

August Bleicher
0172 585 94 70
august.bleicher@goelz-druck.de


Barbara Fischer
0921 / 151 2417
barbara.fischer@goelz-druck.de

konatkt emo