Fair,

kleines wort:
MIT GROSSER BEDEUTUNG.

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Peter Schneider
peter.schneider@goelz-druck.de



ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG/
ABTEILUNGSLEITERIN

Ilona Treitel
07572 / 7667-13
ilona.treitel@goelz-druck.de


KALKULATION

Martin Laboranowitsch
07572 / 7667-16
martin.laboranowitsch@goelz-druck.de


BUCHHALTUNG

Olga Schoenfeld
07572 / 7667-33
olga.schoenfeld@goelz-druck.de


EDV-ADMINISTRATION

Frank Egger
07572 / 7667-18
frank.egger@goelz-druck.de

STANDORTLEITUNG

Peter Häußler
07572 / 7667-29

peter.haeussler@goelz-druck.de
 


PRODUKTIONSPLAUNG/
STEUERUNG

Andreas Goetz
07572 / 7667-15
andreas.goetz@goelz-druck.de

Michael Dettenmaier
07572 / 7667-32

michael.dettenmaier@goelz-druck.de


WEITERVERARBEITUNG/
ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Markus Martini
07572 / 7667-40
markus.martini@goelz-druck.de


VERSANDLEITER

Christian Stark
07572 / 7667 - 27
christian.stark@goelz-druck.de


LAGER

Klaus Kleinheitz
07572 / 7667-22
lager@goelz-druck.de


FAX-ANSCHLUSS

07572 / 7667- 25

 

Gebietsvertretung

DEUTSCHLAND SÜD/WEST

Johannes Bayer
0171 531 49 51
johannes.bayer@goelz-druck.de


 

DEUTSCHLAND NORD/WEST

John Schouten
07572 / 7667-36
john.schouten@goelz-druck.de
 


 

SCHWEIZ

Schweiz-West PLZ 1,2,3,4

Johannes Bayer
+49 171 531 49 51
johannes.bayer@goelz-druck.de

 

Schweiz-Ost PLZ 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Markus Huber
+49 152 557 78315
markus.huber@goelz-druck.de


 

BENELUX

John Schouten
07572 / 7667-36
john.schouten@goelz-druck.de

DEUTSCHLAND SÜD/OST

Markus Huber
0152 557 78315
markus.huber@goelz-druck.de


 

DEUTSCHLAND NORD/OST

Christian Ohnemüller
0173 708 0942
christian.ohnemueller@goelz-druck.de 


konatkt emo